Home Schedule/Results Barnicle Memorial Local Sponsors Division Records Meet The ABA D5 Team
ABA National Join The ABA
       
Sunday April 18, 2021 7am-3pm Long Pond-Harwich Town Ramp
Saturday April 24, 2021 7am-3pm Lake Wequaquet Town Ramp
Saturday May 15,2021 7am-3pm Webster Lake State Ramp
Sunday May 30, 2021 6am-2pm West Monponsett State Ramp
Saturday June 12, 2021 6am-2pm Congamond Lake North State Ramp
       
    2021 2 Day Championship  
Saturday June 26, 2021 7am-3pm Mashpee-Wakeby Pond State Ramp
Sunday June 27, 2021 7am-3pm Long Pond-Freetown State Ramp
       
    2022 Earlybird Tournaments  
Sunday September 12, 2021 7am-3pm Long Pond-Harwich Town Ramp
Sunday October 10, 2021 7am-3pm Lake Wequaquet Town Ramp
       
       
    2020 Tournaments  
       
Sunday July 19, 2020 6am-2pm Congamond Lake-Southwick State Ramp
Sunday August 9, 2020 6am-2pm Johns Pond-Falmouth State Ramp
Saturday August 22, 2020 6am-2pm West Monponsett-Halifax State Ramp
Sunday August 23, 2020 6am-2pm Ashumet Pond-Falmouth State Ramp
       
    2020 Two Day Championship  
Saturday September 5, 2020 *7am-3pm* Long Pond-Freetown State Ramp
Sunday September 6, 2020 6am-2pm Johns Pond-Falmouth State Ramp
       
    2021 Early Birds  
Sept 13, 2020 7am-3pm Wequaquet Lake-Centerville Town Ramp
October 11, 2020 7am-3pm Lond Pond-Harwich Town Ramp
       
*Please Note*

There are no off limits to prefish prior to our events.