Home Schedule/Results ABA Rules Barnicle Memorial Local Sponsors Division Records Meet The ABA D5 Team
ABA National Join The ABA
  ABA D5 Schedule and Results *Barnicle Memorial*
Sunday September 10, 2017 Long Pond-Harwich Town Ramp
*Sunday October 1, 2017* Mashpee-Wakeby-Mashpee State Ramp*
Sunday October 8, 2017 Wequaquet Lake-Centerville Town Ramp
Sunday November 5, 2017 Mashpee-Wakeby-Mashpee State Ramp
Sunday April 8, 2018 South Watuppa-Fall River State Ramp*
Sunday April 22, 2018 Wequaquet Lake-Centerville Town Ramp*
Sunday May 6, 2018 Mashpee-Wakeby-Mashpee State Ramp*
Sunday May 20, 2018 Long Pond-Harwich Town Ramp*
Sunday June 3, 2018 Long Pond-Lakeville State Ramp*
  Division Championship
Day 1-Saturday June 23, 2018 Mashpee-Wakeby-Mashpee State Ramp*
Day 2-Sunday June 24, 2018 South Watuppa-Fall River State Ramp*
  2019 Early Birds
Sunday September 23, 2018 Wequaquet Lake-Centerville Town Ramp*
Sunday October 14, 2018 Long Pond-Harwich Town Ramp*
     
*Please Note*
Off limits is Thursday, Friday and Saturday prior to the Sunday tournament.

All events start at 7am and end at 3pm